Resolutions and Book Haul

Hi again followers. (I still can’t believe so many of you are still here, Thank you!)

I am back. And I’m starting over. I’ve deleted all my drafts. I’ve returned almost all the books that were just sitting in a pile near my bed since last year. Also I finally have my own library card!

Book Haul 2015: 

1. A Burnable Book by Bruce Holsinger
2. The Girl Who Soard Over Fairyland and Cut the Moon in Two by Catherynne M. Valente
2. Deathless by Catherynne M. Valente (had this from last year)
4. The Zion Deception by Laurence B. Brown (had this from last year)
5.  Inferno by Dante (translation by Anthony Esolen)

A small list. And instead of a Book Bingo, I’ve decided to this sort of challenge, where my goal is to read half an hour a day:

2015 Challenge

2 thoughts on “Resolutions and Book Haul

Leave a Reply

